Rides to Church

We love for our students to plug into local churches on Sundays. Learn more about a church by visiting their website.

Churches on the list below are where some InterVarsity students worship. These churches may or may not agree with InterVarsity’s doctrinal statement.

Calvary Chapel of Newark
Contact: Amani Kiruga
akiruga@udel.edu

Cornerstone Presbyterian
Contact: Marshall Smith
mdsmith@udel.edu

Evangelical Presbyterian
Contact: Joey Barnet
joey.barnet@ruf.org

Good News Church
Contact: Jaydon Reap
jreap@udel.edu

Gracia Divina UMC
Contact: Alex Arroyo
alexl@udel.edu

The Journey
Contact: Sarah Lang
sarah.lang@intervarsity.org

Lifehouse Church
Contact: Evelyn Shloer
eschloer@udel.edu

Love of Christ
Contact: Kailey Olinger
olinkail@udel.edu

Ogeltown Baptist
Contact: Tim Mulderrig
tmuld@udel.edu

Reach Church
Contact: Mariel Abano
abanomar@udel.edu

Sycamore Hill
Contact: Kayla Parkowski
kaypark@udel.edu

The Town: PCA
Contact: Tyler Brown
tyler.brown@intervarsity.org

True Life Church
Contact: Anne Johnson
anneej@udel.edu

Wilmington Community Evangelical
Contact: Jonathan Zhang
zhangjon@udel.edu