You Are Welcome
Join our Large Groups: Every Friday at 7pm
Fellowship
A Fun and Different "After Activity" Every Week
Bible Teaching
From Engaging Local Speakers
Worship
Through Song, Prayer, and Community
Previous
Next

Large Group Schedule

Date Location Speaker
Friday February 11 Kirkbride 100 Minda Thompson
Friday February 18 Kirkbride 100 Xander Arroyo
Friday February 25 Kirkbride 100 Derrick Parks
Friday March 4 Kirkbride 100 Tyler Brown
Friday March 11 Kirkbride 100 Shannon Lamb
Friday March 18 Kirkbride 100 Erin Hogan
Wednesday 3/23 Smith 120 Various
Friday April 8 Kirkbride 100 Todd Johnson
Thursday April 14 Smith 120 Tim Malone
Friday April 22 Kirkbride 100 TBD
Friday April 29 Kirkbride 100 TBD
Friday May 6 Kirkbride 100 Greg Baker
Friday May 13 Kirkbride 100 Various